Workshop Dates -available to book

2020 dates

If you have a ‘Pottery day’ purchased but not yet booked I start the sessions again in April 2020.

If you have a different date in mind I can often make adjustments- just give me a call to discuss what is best for you.

Tuesday 14th April
Saturday 25th April

Monday 1st June
Tuesday 9th June
Saturday 20th June
Thursday 25th June

Tuesday 14th July
Saturday 18th July
Thursday 23rd July

Saturday 1st Aug
Tuesday 4th Aug
Friday 21st Aug

Saturday 5th Sept
Tuesday 15th Sept

Saturday 3rd Oct

last updated 8 October 2019